How is the Margin & percentual Profit calculated? Sellics Updated September 25, 2018 08:44 Follow Margin (net) = Profit / Net Revenue* (*= Gross Revenue - VAT) Profit (gross) = 100% / Gross Revenue x Profit The costs included in Profit calculation are mentioned in this article (click here). Related articles Why does the VAT say x%, should it not be 19% (DE) or 20% (UK)? Why does it show negative organic sales in the Profit dashboard? Why are some Amazon fees & Prices under "My Costs" inaccurate? Which Keyword Rankings are Tracked for Products with Multiple Variations? How exact are the Spy's sales figures and how to handle products with no results? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.