How is the Margin & percentual Profit calculated? Sellics Updated January 07, 2019 09:53 Follow Margin (net) = Profit / Net Revenue* (*= Gross Revenue - VAT) Profit (gross) = 100% / Gross Revenue x Profit The costs included in Profit calculation are mentioned in this article (click here). Related articles Why does the VAT say x%, should it not be 19% (DE) or 20% (UK)? Why does it show negative organic sales in the Profit dashboard? Why are some Amazon fees & Prices under "My Costs" inaccurate? What is the best way to place your keywords and what limitations are there? Which Keyword Rankings are Tracked for Products with Multiple Variations? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.