Newly Created Products Appear on Following Day
Products that were created in Seller Central will appear among your Monitored Products on the following day.
Manual Addition or Deletion of Products not Possible
It is not possible to manually add products to your Monitored Products.
This list only contains products that were sold or created within the past 30 days. For tool stability reasons this is currently an unavoidable limitation.
Products deleted in Seller Central should be removed from Sellics 30 days after their last sale.
Although reviews, price, salesrank and buybox status will only be monitored for the Monitored Products, please note that keyword rankings will also be monitored for your "Other Products".