Please Note: This Integration is currently not available. As can be seen by the (outdated) screenshots during the setup, several things have recently changed in Seller Central's User Management. We are looking into possible solutions, but cannot define any ETA at this time.
Attempt Integration on Different Days
The user should become visible under "Pending Users" after around 30 seconds, at which point the code will appear.
On some days, however, Seller Central can be overloaded so that it may be necessary to wait 1-2 days to restart the integration.
Unfortunately there is nothing our technical support can do when this is the case. Also, due to the recent 2FA Security changes, this integration has become less stable.
If the invitation is not accepted after around 30 seconds, waiting will not help. To start over, simply delete and reinvite the user (ideally a few hours later or the next day).
Please Note: You must always invite "firstname.lastname@example.org". A user called "email@example.com" will then appear under Pending Users.
Do Not Confirm User
The user should not be confirmed - it is sufficient to enter the code into Sellics.
In case the user was already confirmed and you do not see the code, please delete and reinvite the user.
If you have saved the code though, you can continue the integration despite confirming the user.
a) Wrong Seller Central. If you manage multiple Seller Centrals, please make sure you are logged into the one that you are trying to integrate when inviting the user.
b) Outdated Browser. Sellics is mainly suited to Chrome and Firefox. Other browsers may cause various issues during the setup. Please also make sure your browser version is up to date.
c) Unsufficent Admin Rights. In order to integrate a Seller Central, you will need to have rights to edit the user permissions of that Seller Central.
d) Previous Integration. If the Seller Central was integrated on a previous occasion and the user firstname.lastname@example.org is still visible under your user permissions, it must first be deleted before a new integration can succeed.